Login

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Walkington Parish Council website, we hope that you will find it useful and informative.

 

Parish Council Meetings

Walkington Parish Council aims to meet in the Village Hall on the second Tuesday of the month at 7.00pm except for August, the following dates have been confirmed:
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Tuesday 10 September 2024
Tuesday 8 October 2024
Tuesday 12 November 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024
Tuesday 14 January 2025
Tuesday 11 February 2025
Tuesday 11 March 2025
Tuesday 8 April 2025, to include the Annual Parish Meeting
Tuesday 13 May 2025, the Annual Parish Council Meeting

 

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas and minutes are placed on the Parish Council noticeboards outside the Village Hall and on Broadgate, you can also find copies on the Agendas and Minutes pages of this website.

 

Finances

Parish Council Financial documents can be found on the Finances page

 

Useful Information

Bus Timetables 143 and 180

Flooding, updates and information

Holiday Activities and Food

Beverley Food Bank

Cost of living support for households

Emergency numbers

Road works and closures

Local groups and activities

Beverley Housing Charity

 

village pond image with ducks

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement